top of page

Summer Hydration: Promotion and Prize!

Summer is in full force! As I was watching the news today, I noticed there is a warming trend happening across the country that is packing the heat. The reporters mentioned staying indoors, hydrating, and limiting the time in the sun if possible. This had me thinking: What can I do for my clients to help with hydration during the summer months? As some of you know, I have a permanent promotion for my clients, their friends, and their family called Refer A Friend. If you refer a friend to me both the client and the friend get 15% off of any service $50 or more once the referral sits in my chair.

With this ongoing promotion I have created a fun raffle that I have called the Summer Hydration: Promotion and Prize. For every friend my clients refer to me, their name will be entered into a raffle that will win you a basket full of hydrating goodies! The client that refers the most clients will win the basket that includes these products as well as few others to keep you hydrated this summer.

AG|Hair Natural Line, Includes: Balance apple cider vinegar shampoo, Boost apple cider vinegar conditioner, Remedy apple cider vinegar leave on mist, Dry Lift texture and volume paste, Rose-hip Balm hair dry lotion.

AG|Hair Natural Line is formulated with 96-98% plant-based, naturally derived ingredients including organic apple cider vinegar and a blend of essential oils. Ideal for all hair types, perfect for color-treated hair.

Wetbrush-Pro Original Detangler brush.

A revolutionary brush that glides through tangles with less breakage and pain.

19% less damage, 56% less effort, 100% happier hair!

Hempz Tripl3 Play Refresh: herbal body moisturizer trio in Sweet Pineapple & Honey Melon, Fresh Coconut & Watermelon, and Triple Moisture scents. All three lotions come in an amazing 2.25 fl oz bottle, perfect for clients on-the-go!

You can win all of these amazing products - and more! - just by referring your friends and family. I truly love my clients and I hope to build lasting relationships with all of them. This is just a little gift for those who show their love for me with referrals.. because we all know referrals are the best compliment anyone can give their stylist! So, thank you, and good luck in the Bombshell Studio Summer Hydration: Promotion and Prize!

I also wanted to take this time to update everyone on the Olaplex blog I posted earlier this year. If you haven't hear about Olaplex, I recommend you read my first blog post. I can't say enough good things about what Olaplex does for my clients hair. Every client I have that uses the Olaplex take home treatment can't stop raving about how silky and smooth their hair feels after using it. For you Olaplex lovers, I have some amazing news..

Say hello to..

Olaplex No.4 and No.5!

That's right! These are the products that everyone has been waiting for! Bond maintenance shampoo and conditioner.. I have been waiting months for the release - July 5 - and I was able to pick some up today! This means anyone who comes into the salon between now and forever has the opportunity to feel the joys of these bad boys lather and smooth their hair. I only have a few in stock right now for retail so if you're interested, please let me know so I am able to purchase more as I know these will go like hotcakes! The shampoo ($28) and the conditioner ($28) are available for purchase today at Bombshell Studio and as always, the take home treatment No.3 ($28) is also still available for purchase.

I hope everyone is having an amazing summer so far. I can only hope this Summer Hydration: Promotion and Prize will keep your hair and skin supple and refreshed for the rest of this season.

Much love from Bombshell Studio! XOXO


bottom of page